Directors & Leadership Team

Gelion’s team is comprised of incredibly talented business and scientific leaders. They’re guided by a Board that shares a single-focus: to create a better tomorrow through next-generation energy-storage solutions.

The Board

The Leadership Team

Board Committees

The Board will at Admission comprise six Directors, of whom two are executive and four are non-executive. The Board considers Michael Davie and Joycelyn Morton to be independent for the purposes of the QCA Code. With effect from Admission, the Board has established an Audit and Risk Committee, Remuneration Committee, and Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG).

The Audit and Risk Committee comprises of Joycelyn Morton (as chair), Steve Mahon and Michael Davie. The Audit and Risk Committee meets at least three times a year at appropriate times in the reporting and audit cycle and otherwise as required. The Audit and Risk Committee also meets regularly with the Company’s external auditors. The Remuneration Committee comprises of Michael Davie (as chair), Joycelyn Morton and Steve Mahon. The Remuneration Committee meets at least twice a year and otherwise as required. The ESG Committee comprises of Steve Mahon (as chair), John Wood and Michael Davie. The ESG Committee meets at least four times a year and otherwise as required.

Join the team

Gelion plc is a fast growing company driven by a team of talented individuals. We’re always interested to hear from passionate and motivated people, whose values align with ours. Please get in touch to speak with one of our friendly team members.

About Us

Laser-focused on solving tomorrow’s power and climate challenges, today.


Discover the latest Gelion technology breakthroughs and events.

Contact Us

Looking to join our team? Or become a partner? Simply reach out to our friendly staff.

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin